A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Boeninger, Chad

boeninge@ohio.edu

Head of Reference

Reference
206A Alden
(740) 597-1932

Brooks, Kimberly

brooksk@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-0003
Circulation
412 Alden
(740) 593-0403

Broughton, Kelly

broughtk@ohio.edu

Assistant Dean for Research & Education Services

Research & Education Services
301C Alden
(740) 593-2709

Brown, Jo

brownj2@ohio.edu

Library Associate

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2686

Burns, Laura

burnsl@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Arts & Archives
505 Alden
(740) 597-2669

Bussell, Hilary

bussell@ohio.edu

eLearning Librarian

Reference
206 Alden
740-593-2688

Canter, John

canter@ohio.edu

Library Associate / Overnight Supervisor

Reference
206 Alden
593-9501

Carleton, Janet

carleton@ohio.edu

Digital Initiatives Coordinator

Digital Initiatives
322 Alden
(740) 597-2527

Cheripko, George

cheripko@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Facilities & Stacks Management
260-D Alden
(740) 593-9828

Chesser, Susan

chessers@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1985

Ciarlillo, Alexander

ciarlill@ohio.edu

Web Designer

Administrative Services
422 Alden
593-2682

Conn, Lucy

connl@ohio.edu

Library Associate

Center for International Collections
120 Alden
(740) 593-2602

Coutant, Lois

coutant@ohio.edu

Library Specialist

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2687

Curtis, Shelia

curtiss@ohio.edu

Accounting Associate

Administrative Services
422 Alden
593-2703

Dakin, Robert

dakin@ohio.edu

Records Management Associate

Arts & Archives
505 Alden
(740) 597-2669

Daniels, Deborah

danielsd@ohio.edu

Business Unit Manager & Analyst

Administrative Services
422 Alden
593-2706

Dawson-Andoh, Araba

dawson-a@ohio.edu

Africana Librarian

Center for International Collections
122A Alden
(740) 593-2547

Douglas, Joyce

douglasj@ohio.edu

Library Associate

Facilities & Stacks Management
7th floor Alden
(740) 593-2721

Douglas, Rose Anne

douglasr@ohio.edu

Senior Library Assistant

Preservation
Annex
(740) 593-2618

Farmer, Michael

farmerm@ohio.edu

Knowledge Management Specialist

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1974

Ferrier, Jeffrey

ferrier@ohio.edu

Curator, International Collections

Center for International Collections
120A Alden
(740) 593-9957

Fulk, Jeffrey

fulk@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Preservation
SE Ohio Regional Depository (Annex)
(740) 593-2643

Gabriel, Shari

gabries1@ohio.edu

Library Associate

Circulation
412 Alden
(740) 593-2666

Ginther, Gary

ginther@ohio.edu

Fine Arts Librarian

Arts & Archives
325 Alden
(740) 593-2664

Gragg, Chasity

gragg@ohio.edu

Library Associate

Circulation
412 Alden
593-0068

Grant, Anita

grant@ohio.edu

Electronic Acquisitions Librarian

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
421 Alden
(740) 593-2694

Grueser, Florence

grueserf@ohio.edu

Senior Library Assistant

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
412 Alden
(740) 597-1983

Guder, Christopher

guder@ohio.edu

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 597-1975

Hagman, Jessica

hagman@ohio.edu

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-2697

Harrington, Sara

harrings@ohio.edu

Head of Arts and Archives

Arts & Archives
503 Alden
(740) 593-0219

Hulm, Janet

hulm@ohio.edu

Assistant Dean for Collections & Digital Initiatives

Collections & Digital Initiatives
301L Alden
(740) 597-1968

Intrator, Miriam

Intrator@ohio.edu

Special Collections Librarian

Arts & Archives
507 Alden
597-1771

Khoo, Cheng Yen

khoo@ohio.edu

Southeast Asia Cataloger

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1978

Kimok, William

kimok@ohio.edu

University Archivist And Records Manager

Arts & Archives
505 Alden
(740) 593-2712

Krivesti, Robin

krivesti@ohio.edu

Facilities & Stacks Manager

Administrative Services
404A Alden
(740) 593-2665

Luce, Edith

lucee@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Center for International Collections
120 Alden
(740) 593-2674

Malone, Derek

maloned@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
412 Alden
(740) 593-2691

Markins, Judith

markinsj@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
412 Alden
(740) 593-2690

Mason, Kathleen

masonk1@ohio.edu

Coordinator of Communications & Assistant to the Dean

Administration
512 Alden
(740) 593-2702

McCabe, Douglas

mccabe@ohio.edu

Curator Of Manuscripts

Arts & Archives
506 Alden
(740) 593-2715

Mehr, Craig

mehrc@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
421 Alden
(740) 593-0004

Nelson, Miriam

nelsonm1@ohio.edu

Head of Preservation

Preservation
Annex
(740) 593-0715

Nelson, Teresa

nelsont@ohio.edu

Head of Circulation Services

Circulation
412 Alden
(740) 593-2139

Nichols, Diana

nicholsd@ohio.edu

Monographs Cataloger

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-9683

Orr, Debra

orrd@ohio.edu

Learning Resource Center/Health Sciences Librarian

Health Sciences
327 Alden
(740) 593-0249
Learning Resources Center
103 Grosvernor W.
(740) 593-0876

Owen, Rita

owenr@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
412 Alden
597-1986

Partusch, Doug

partusch@ohio.edu

Director of Development

Administrative Services
509 Alden
593-2683

Perry, Darla

perryd1@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
412 Alden
(740) 593-0335

Pierson, Debra

piersond@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
412 Alden
(740) 593-0005

Plant, Nedra

plant@ohio.edu

IT Support Specialist

Reference
2nd fl Alden
(740) 593-2689

Preston, Carrie

prestonc@ohio.edu

Head, Web Services

Administrative Services
422
597-1973

Redefer, Sean

redefers@ohio.edu

Library Associate

Circulation
412 Alden
(740) 593-0320

Saines, Sherri

saines@ohio.edu

Instructional Librarian

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-9587

Schoeppner, Erik

schoeppe@ohio.edu

Library Associate / Overnight Supervisor

Reference
206 Alden
593-9501

Seaman, Scott

seaman@ohio.edu

Dean of University Libraries

Administration
510 Alden
(740) 593-2705

Shane, Jeffrey

shane@ohio.edu

SEA Reference Librarian

Center for International Collections
120B Alden
(740) 593-2657

Sigman, Gregory

sigman@ohio.edu

Library Specialist

Arts & Archives
530 Glidden Hall
(740) 593-4255

Sitko, Catherine

sitko@ohio.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Research & Education Services
301d Alden
(740) 593-2701

Skocich, Philip

skocich@ohio.edu

IT Support Specialist

Administrative Services
422 Alden
593-2677

Smart, Melyn

smartm1@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
412 Alden
(740) 593-0001

Smith, Timothy

smitht@ohio.edu

Reference Librarian/Web Developer

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-2634

Steward, Steven

steward@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Arts & Archives
530 Glidden Hall
(740) 593-4255
Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-2931

Stewart, Randy

stewarr3@ohio.edu

IT Support Specialist

Administrative Services
422 Alden
593-2711

Story, Nancy

storyn@ohio.edu

Senior Library Associate

Arts & Archives
328 Alden
(740) 593-2663

Stover, Diana

stoverd1@ohio.edu

Mail Clerk / Messenger

Administrative Services
Alden Mailroom (2nd floor)
(740) 593-2676

Stuart, Andrew

stuarta@ohio.edu

Assistant Head of Reference

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-2698

Talbert, Annette

talbert@ohio.edu

Assistant to the Director of Development

Administrative Services
401B
593-2903

Theodore-Shusta, Eileen

theodore@ohio.edu

Director, Planning, Assessment & Org. Effectiveness

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-2989

Tomeo, Megan

tomeo@ohio.edu

Engineering Librarian

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-0329

Wochna, Lorraine

wochna@ohio.edu

Instruction Coordinator

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 597-1238

Wolfe, Nathan

wolfen@ohio.edu

Government Documents Collections Librarian

Research & Education Services
412 Alden
593-2718

Yan, Wei

yan@ohio.edu

Library Specialist

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1541