Sisler, Seth

sislers@ohio.edu

Electronic Resources Librarian

Acquisitions & Collections Services
419 Alden
(740) 593-2694

Mackinder, Lisa

mackinde@ohio.edu

Head of Acquisitions & Collections Services

Acquisitions & Collections Services
421 Alden
(740) 593-2707

Pistrui, Michael

pistrui@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-0335

Mehr, Craig

mehrc@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
420 Alden
(740) 593-0004

Smart, Melyn

smartm1@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-0001

Owen, Rita

owenr@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1986

Pierson, Debra

piersond@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-0005

Markins, Judith

markinsj@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2690

Grueser, Florence

grueserf@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1983

Gabriel, Shari

gabries1@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2691