Tackett, Zachary

tackettz@ohio.edu

Assistant Webmaster

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-0327

Fiocchi, Barbara

fiocchib@ohio.edu

Coordinator of Libraries Events & Community Outreach and Engagement

Administrative Services
308 Alden
(740) 593-2906

Harvey, Jennifer

harveyj1@ohio.edu

Administrative Services Associate

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 597-1976

Stover, Diana

stoverd1@ohio.edu

Mail Clerk / Messenger

Administrative Services
Alden Mailroom (2nd floor)
(740) 593-2676

Theodore-Shusta, Eileen

theodore@ohio.edu

Director, Planning, Assessment & Org. Effectiveness

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-2989

Stewart, Randy

stewarr3@ohio.edu

IT Support Specialist

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-2711

Preston, Carrie

prestonc@ohio.edu

Head, Web Services

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 597-1973

Seaman, Scott

seaman@ohio.edu

Dean of University Libraries

Administration
510 Alden
(740) 593-2705

Skocich, Philip

skocich@ohio.edu

IT Support Specialist

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-2677

Krivesti, Robin

krivesti@ohio.edu

Facilities Manager

Administrative Services
401A Alden
(740) 593-2665