Collections & Digital Initiatives Division – OHIO University Libraries

Sisler, Seth

sislers@ohio.edu

Electronic Resources Librarian

Acquisitions & Collections Services
419 Alden
(740) 593-2694

Ver Steegh, Nicholas

versteeg@ohio.edu

Metadata Librarian

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1985

Beecroft, Karmen

beecroft@ohio.edu

Digital Projects Librarian for Digital Initiatives

Collections & Digital Initiatives
322 Alden
(740) 597-1544

Penrod, Macie

penrodm@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Collections Assessment & Access
412 Alden
(740) 593-2666

Gekosky, Sandy

gekosky@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Preservation & SE Ohio Regional Library Depository
Library Annex
(740) 597-1969

DeBorde, Damon

deborded@ohio.edu

Head of Metadata Services

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1977

Mathuews, Katy

mathuews@ohio.edu

Head of Collections Assessment & Access

Collections Assessment & Access
412 Alden
(740) 593-2139

Mackinder, Lisa

mackinde@ohio.edu

Head of Acquisitions & Collections Services

Acquisitions & Collections Services
421 Alden
(740) 593-2707

Koga, Patrick

kogap@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Collections Assessment & Access
412 Alden
(740) 593-9683

Pistrui, Michael

pistrui@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-0335